worthington is “worth” it!

Can we talk about this peplum blouse from jcp? Ohhhh yes, the faux leather is calling my name….

“becccaaaaaaa……buyyyyy meeeeee……put me onnnn and love meeeeeee!”

Your clothes don’t do that to you?

I may have a problem.

Regardless of that crazy talk, I’m seriously in love with this Worthington blouse! And how cute is it paired with a sassy little pencil skirt for only FOURTEEN DOLLARS! That’s right, get your booty out the door and snag some of these….when it gets colder, pair them with some boots, and voila! Winter-ized! 🙂

I’m done.

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Where is the blouse?

  2. that was from me, mish! sorry, i was logged in under a client/friend’s username. oops!

Leave a Reply

