fresh and fabulous…

This weekend I had my trial with the makeup artist glamming up my bridal party for the wedding. The lovely Lynn Eason from Divine Inspirations will be beautifying all 7 of us (Mother of the bride and grandmother of the bride included!)…whew!

I wanted a simple, smoky eye with a nude lip…She threw in some cat-eye liner for an added dramatic swing, and Voila! Perfection! I think she did a fantastic job. The bonus? Lynn does airbrushing techniques, which means the makeup lasts for-EVER! seriously, I ran errands the rest of the day in the blazing heat and my makeup looked exactly the same that night.

This is a not-so-professional iphone photo in the car right afterwards….what do you think?

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Pretty, pretty, pretty!

Leave a Reply

