friday favorites…

happy Friday! my goodness, we are almost done with July! This time last year I was perusing the shops in Barcelona, walking along the water in Sweden, and catching up with good friends in Germany.

Today? I’m working.

Some could look at that and be sad. I choose to look at it this way: I’m saving my vacation days (and money!) because in 3 months I get to marry my best friend and go on a killer honeymoon!

Yeah, I’m not too sad about working anymore….

Let’s keep that happy train rolling with some favorites over on Etsy today…

shops showcased:

ekohaus

VerseauVintage

artefyk

becaruns

Vintage50sEyewear

missfarfalla

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

