when the cat’s away….

the mice will….get dusty and fall by the wayside.

wait, that’s not quite right, is it?

Whew! It’s been a crazy past couple of weeks! My internal wedding planner self has officially become a crazy, wigged out “Monica Gellar”, and my normal fun-loving self is about to go all “RED ROSS” on her butt!

Oh, and if you didn’t catch ANY of those references, then, my friend, I think we need to reconsider our friendship. At least until you figure it out. I’m all about second chances 🙂

Speaking of second chances, I had to give these babies a double take the other day when I spotted them:

I’m loving the mod take on a classic saddle shoe, the Victorian twist on a sophisticated mule with the flattened kitten heel, and don’t even get me started on the cone heels! Not only are they practical (you aren’t walking on pencils for heels), but man alive are they cute!

I know I’m not allowed to shop right now for anything non-wedding related, so instead I place my hands on the metaphorical window of online shopping, and drool over these cuties.

Sigh.

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

