elegant romance…

The clock is ticking, the days are quickly moving along. October will be here before I know it! These past few weeks my mind has been filled with wedding decor ideas. I can’t seem to have a dream at night that doesn’t involve lanterns, urns, or those crepe paper puff balls that hang from the ceiling! Gah! I’ve been living inside the virtual walls of Pinterest. It’s exhausting being surrounded by so much talent and creativity!

Regardless of my love-hate relationship with Pinterest, wedding planning, and the ability to dream up fabulous ideas while sleeping only to forget them in the morning, I’m still filling my bridal folders with lots of great photos and inspiration for the big day.

Take a look at some of my PINspiration….

Instead of the stones for the “guest book”, I’ve got another idea in mind!

Ok, looking at all this has brought back my love of Pinterest!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

