product love…

Every once in a while I’ll stumble across a new makeup brand, beauty product or hair styling tool that I absolutely love. More often than not these finds are made while perusing the aisles of Ulta or Sephora. Other times, it’s simply opening up an old purse of mine to discover a brand spankin’ new tube of lip gloss I never knew I had.

The sad thing? Usually it’s the latter situation.

Borderline “hoarder” tendencies aside, I’ve discovered some great things over the years. Below are some newbies (and a couple oldies) that I’m loving right now:

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment Lip Duo – this fabulous twosome comes with a clear lip treatment and a tinted version. The clear is incredibly smooth, giving my lips this soft, buttery feeling. I’ll dab on a bit of the tinted version after for a soft and subtle pout.

Victoria’s Secret Heavenly perfume – Technically, it’s an oldie, but the Heavenly Scent by VS is such a goodie! I have a mini version at home that I bring with me when I travel. It’s the perfect size to fit in my purse for whenever I need a touch up. It’s sexy and soft, and smells OH SO GOOD!

BaByliss Nano Titanium Triple Barrel wave iron – This baby is one serious hair curler! I bought the wave iron after I purchased a regular flat iron, and love both products! The Babyliss brand is sleek and powerful, and gets my hair looking great in no time! Check out the wave iron action this morning…

found anything old new in your bag lately?

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. wow what is it with people and that fresh sugar lip stuff! i’ve been hearing people rave about it online and in life and it’s time to see what the buzz is about!!

Leave a Reply

