friday favorites…

I only have ONE favorite this Friday….and it’s THIS little guy!

 

Later today I am heading down to Austin for a weekend of much needed cuddle time with my nephew….I guess I can hang with the rest of the family too 😉 We’ve got some fun activities planned, from winery visits to outdoor flea markets, to dinner at one of our favorite winery restaurants, Mandola’s. We’ll also try to sneak over to Sandra Bullock’s hot spot downtown…I’ve been dying to go!

Of course, with any trip to Austin, we’ll be spending most of our time outside, so here’s hoping the weather stays warm and beautiful!

I’ll be back Monday for our annual Memorial day pool party….have a great weekend and I’ll see you soon!!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Cutie! Luckeeeee – give him extra kisses from Auntie Mishie and Uncle Stevie!

Leave a Reply

