what i’d wear…

or more like what my HOME would wear! It’s time to start thinking about the new abode…I’ve been apartment shopping like nobody’s business. It’s tough to find something that fits all of our needs! Ample storage, good sized living room….BIG CLOSETS!!! I know we’ll find something great, so in the meantime, let’s brainstorm some decorating, shall we? Courtesy of Urban Outfitters, here is a look I’ve put together for a possible living room….my style aim is to incorporate my love for bold colors and vintage pieces, as well as making sure to showcase Chris’s South African roots (hence, the elephant photo)….what do you think?

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. i have loved that turquoise chair for so long!

  2. I love how you’re showcasing his South African hertiage with an East Asian/Indian Elephant, not an African Elephant.

Leave a Reply

