beers and bachelorettes…

…not always a smart combination!

This weekend was a whirlwind of patio dining, parties, competitions, dance-offs…and much more! I once again managed to exhaust myself, and have been bleary-eyed all morning, staring at my computer as if a Magic Eye poster should pop up as my screen saver. I’m hoping to see the hidden message ANNNNNNYYY time now!

Despite my double vision, the weekend was a blast…I’m looking forward to a more restful week, followed by a 3 day trip down to Austin to see little Jack! A month is too long to go without holding that cute little snuggle bug, so I’m anxious for Friday to get here!

Hope  you all had a fabulous weekend! Here’s to a Monday Fun-day!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Heart heart heart this pic of baby Jack! I want to KISS him now!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

