it’s gonna be a great day…

why? because it’s my BIRTHDAY! it also just so happens to be my 3 year anniversary at JCP as well as 9 months with Chris 🙂

lots to celebrate!

I’m taking a half day at work today, then scooting right over to my dear massage therapist Kathy, who will hopefully turn me into a bowl full of jelly after a wonderful 1.5 hour massage. That woman is small, but she is STRONG! Seriously, she’s amazing. Check her out over at Keystone Rolfing and Massage in Flower Mound.

After a massage, my love has the rest of the night planned, and I can’t wait to spend it with him! I know he’ll have something wonderfully romantic all laid out….he’s the best 😉

The rest of the weekend will be shopping, hanging around town, and eating at some of my favorite places. I’m also taking Monday off (because that’s how I roll), so I’m going to scoot on down to Westlake this time to have lunch with Chris. I’m also thinking a manicure is in order. Annnnnnd possibly some more shopping. Hey, it’s my birthday! Don’t judge! 🙂

So here’s to another year. May I dream bigger, laugh harder, love stronger, and travel farther!

I love you all, and I’m so happy to celebrate with you today!

Salute!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Yay! Sounds like an EXCELLENT birthday weekend!! Baby girl deserves every minute of it xo

Leave a Reply

