Ohhhh spit.

My sister sent me a picture of her after her baby shower down in Austin this past weekend, and I couldn’t help but squeal with joy. She’s beautiful! Of course, the picture sent me into overdrive, realizing that her due date is a month away….which brought me to switching gears from wedding shopping to baby shopping!

Fortunately, over at one of my favorite wedding sites, The Wedding Chicks, I can shop for both!

Check out some of these A-DORable little finds over in their shop!

 

I really want to buy the “Oh Spit” bib for myself later down the road….my baby would be so inappropriate…..

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. John wants to remake a onesie we saw at the Drafthouse art store, Mondo, one day. It read, “My daddy drinks because I cry.”

    🙂

Leave a Reply

