tuesday’s tip: smile!

Today’s tip is simple, yet it’s one that some people do not even manage to accomplish in an entire day!

Smiling.

There is a designer at my work (name not necessary) who I literally have never seen smile. His face has set into this perma-frown, which at first scared me, and now, simply makes me laugh. I’m not kidding. I’ll see him now, strutting down the halls, and giggle to myself, wondering if I maybe just made a silly face at him he might crack.

I should add this to my April goals!! hmmmm….

It’s simple, it’s friendly, and it makes you look better….so please, please, please remember to smile today, people! You never know who might be comforted from their bad day by seeing your pearly whites 🙂

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

