friday favorites…

Happy Friday! This weekend is going to be a whirlwind of activity (why do I always want to write worldwind??). I’ve got 4 venue tours to go on, plus at some point I actually have to run (oh, HEY 1/2 marathon in 17 days!). Hopefully Sunday will be a bit more relaxing….and I’m even MORE hopeful that we’ll have a venue picked out!

The theme for today’s treasury is all about PLATES today! That’s right, plates. You know, those things you use to eat your tofu dogs and broccoli, right? 😉

Regardless of what you put on them (or don’t…my mom uses them as decor), everyone needs plates! And if you don’t, I want you to call me and tell me your reasoning. I’m assuming you also don’t use spoons, and instead delegate much of the work to your trusty “spork”. Am I right??

Take a look at today’s pile o’ plates! Enjoy 🙂

shops showcased (left to right):

bettyraspberry

rebeccameneghini

BeatUpCreations

elotts

jimbobart

MoreThanPorcelain

kathyphantastic

LoucheLab

SimplySublimeBaby

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

