friday favorites…

Oh dear, it’s Friday! Is it me or did I sleep through this week?? I actually slept through my alarm yesterday, and ended up rushing out of the house sans shower to work….thank goodness for fedoras and deodorant!! šŸ™‚

This weekend is all about babies. Babies, baby showers…and maybe a little wedding talk if I can squeeze it in šŸ™‚

My sister and BIL are coming in town for a shower hosted by me and my mom. I’m so excited to see her belly (is that weird to say?)! There will be lots of belly rubs, oohing and aahing, and at least one or two inappropriate jokes…after all, who am I kidding? when my sister and I get together….well, let’s just say it’s always a fun time!

Although this weekend is about babies, today’s treasury is all about weddings! Check out some inspiration I’ve gathered so far…

shops showcased (left to right):

tcart2010

jessicaNdesigns

kirevi8

MelindaWeddingDesign

CamlieInc

florabond

orlydesign

braggingbags

Ā 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

