friday favorites…(on a Monday)

No, it isn’t Friday…I just didn’t get a chance to post this last Friday…so here it is, better late than never!

Is this year a Leap Year? I’m not sure….I don’t think I ever understood the whole concept behind Leap Year anyways….I mean, how could a year just have less days than another?? Just seems wonky to me. Oh, and don’t even get me STARTED on that crap movie of the same name. I love me some hunky British actors, but the peeps over at the chick flick headquarters took this one a weeeee bit too far. Note to (their)self: maxing out on the quota for chick flick cheeeeeeze before the girl even MEETS the guy just looks like trouble to me. The only good thing was trouble came in a nice looking, tall dark and handsome package…with an accent…..

MOVING ON!

Regardless of whether we may be “leaping” or staying grounded, I never have less opportunities to shop. Today’s treasury is all about color. It’s been a while since I’ve focused on a specific hue, and for some reason , my mind keeps going all RED this month 😉

I wonder why…..

Enjoy!

shops showcased (left to right):

ArtsDelight

fatoss

Hindsvik

Paukstukai

Sweethoots

RedLetterPaperCo

GingerRootVintage

Demet

BedlamCountryCrafts

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

