this post shouldn’t have a title…

…because it’s just a jumble of thoughts!!

oh well…hey there! I hope everyone had a great weekend 🙂 mine was filled with fun, laughter, love….and an abundance of Mexican food…I think I’ll be steering clear of the beans for a while…ifyaknowwhatimean….

Regardless of the digestion issues, I’m raring to go! A full workweek, fun dates with the boy, events to attend…and my bootcamp to start! That’s right, it’s time to get my muscles back 🙂 I’m not sure where they went, but I’ve told them they better make an appearance soon (they laughed at me when I said that)….

Another new feature? Tuesday tips! Every week on Tuesday I’ll be posting a little tidbit of information for your viewing pleasure…it might be silly, it might be pointless…but I’m going to go ahead with it anyways 🙂

So stay tuned for tomorrow’s first tip!

 

happy Monday friends!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Yay for a great weekend, bootcamp AND beans;) Love the Tuesday Tips idea!

    • ok, i have to say, i’ve been MIA from my bloggies for a while!! I feel like I’ve missed so much! it’s good to hear from you! I’ll be back to my usual reading and quirky comments…promise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

