friday favorites…

Oh thank goodness, Friday is here! I’m choosing to ignore the fact that it just so happens to be the 13th as well. Fortunately for me I do NOT own a black cat, I have NOT smashed any mirrors, and, as far as I know, I have NOT walked under any ladders (I have a habit of looking down when I walk so there’s no guarantee).

Hex or not, I’m still in the mood to shop. It would take a lot more than a spooky myth to drive me away from my retail therapy. Well, unless it was a denim spandex jumpsuit. That would paralyze me (shudder).

Moving on!

Today’s treasury is a little distraction from the full moon…it’s light, it’s airy….it’s FAR from spooky scary!

shops showcased (left to right):

theancientmuse

TasteofShabbyChic

jarmfarm

BellaHoneyArt

fieldtrip

aftershowershop

KnitFrekkles

RevivedVintage

cooljewelrydesign

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

