wrap it up, people!

The weather is still cray cray, which means my scarf bin is still open and spilling out in my closet as we speak. Last night I sported a giant, hot pink chunky knit infinity version that I scored at Express last season for a mere $15 bones. Today, I’m sipping my chai hot tea and wishing that same scarf was still wrapped around me like a wonderfully comfy and cute neck pillow. Keep the wraps loose and layered, a lá this lovely lady over at Lucky Mag…..

 

just please, oh please don’t make it look like it’s Groundhog day, and you’ve taken over the role of checking on the status of our winter season….

that just looks uncomfortable….

 hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

