friday favorites…

Ahhh, Friday is here! The weekend festivities were kicked off last night when the boy and I attended a performance of the Dallas Symphony Orchestra at the Meyerson Center. I LOVE the orchestra, and he’s never been, so sharing that experience with him last night was so much fun! I had goosebumps during the performance of O Holy Night, and I absolutely loved getting to sing a long to a few of my favorite Christmas Hymns. The music was breathtakingly beautiful, and the evening was one I’ll remember for a long time!

Today’s treasury is dedicated to the red and green things that make my Christmas so holly jolly! Enjoy!

shops showcased (left to right):

OldeTymeNotions

ISADORAKIDS

RadhikaJewelry

orchideaboutique

mojospastyle

ambette

PonyAndPoppy

assiadesigns

giZZdesign

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

