friday favorites…

Happy Friday my dears! I’m excited that today is Friday, and that the foggy weather is oh so cozy. I’m NOT excited about the nasty case of “ick” going on in my body….but at least it’s the end of the work week, and I can go home and rest soon!

Today’s treasury is just a mix of things that make me smile, because when you don’t feel your best, it helps to be surrounded by things you love!

shops showcased (left to right):

MissPottery

danzhao

EarthSeaWarrior

ShugabeeLane

ArjatisDaughter

PeggyWolfDesign

GrannysBootery

tricotaria

KaytoesVintage

 

hearts and hugs,

b.

Leave a Reply

