friday favorites…

This weekend I’ll be attending the Dallas Margarita Society’s annual charity ball for at-risk children in Texas. The attire is strictly black tie, and since I sold all of my sorority formal gowns, I was “forced” to buy a new dress. Such a tragedy….(cue devious snickering)

After hitting up most of the malls in the DFW area, I finally found what I was looking for (style and price-wise) at the Macy’s at the Galleria. Now, shoes and jewelry must be coordinated, but I’m not worried. I can shop faster than some Kenyans can run. It’s a gift.

Today’s treasury is dedicated to all those fabulous holiday parties we’ll be attending this season. I’m all about low-key, relaxed evenings with friends, but there really is something so wonderful about a glamorous, glitzy night on the town!

Enjoy!

shops showcased (left to right):

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

