friday favorites…

Happy Friday!! I’m excited about this weekend. Tonight the boy and I have a wedding to attend for a couple of his friends, and then bright and early in the AM we will be heading down to Austin for a quick weekend away. Lurve. No agenda. No stress. No problem! I actually realized that I’ll be down in Austin 3 out of the 4 weekends this November: our mini road trip, my marathon, and Thanksgiving. Wow! Good thing I love Austin…I think it’s safe to say I’ll be officially ‘keeping it weird’ this month.

In the effort to continue the weirdness, why don’t we make today’s treasury a little…wonky? No rhyme or reason, just fun! (btw…apparently no one else says wonky, except for maybe 70-year-old British men…or so I’ve been so clearly told)

Enjoy! (said in a lovely English tone ;))

shops showcased (left to right):

HelloVioleta

cynthiavardhan

luminoddities

DancingArethusa

allmadewithlove

tannerglass

DailyGrinder

midnightcoiler

kandujewel

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

