I wear my art on my feet…

The title was supposed to be a play on “I wear my heart on my sleeve”…incaseyoudidn’tknow 😉

#tryingtohard

Anyways, the below pictures should be a prime example for why I love shoes so much. They should also be an example as to what happens when people have too much time on their hands…or in this case, their feet…..

#stilltryingtohard

I’m pretty sure I would wear ALL of these….especially the gum-heel shoes or the grey puppy dog shoes….I mean, who can have a bad day wearing heels with TAILS?

🙂

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. These are so cool. Very fun!!! 😉

  2. I’m a shoe girl too! So fun!! I love the whole trompe l’oeil feel of many of these:)

Leave a Reply

