let’s make a list!

Okay, people, you know what time it is?? Well, I know my clock says 7:17am….but that’s not the point…..it’s LIST TIME!

I love lists. I love making them, crossing things off of them, organizing them. I know I’ve said it before, but I just can’t help myself! I’m that person who gets to the doctor’s office and actually grins when they hand me the giant clipboard full of forms. “You mean, I get to fill out all of these?” They usually look at me with a scowl, misinterpreting my delight for enthusiastic sarcasm. Nope. Just the opposite. I’ll gladly take that clipboard full of non-recycled paper, sit my butt down in that plastic chair once occupied by crusty Highlights magazines, and jot down my address, social security number, and medicinal allergies for you while you copy my insurance card in order to have an account to go with the outrageous bill you’ll be sending me.

Today’s list won’t be filled with questions like, “Where does it hurt?” (although THAT would be interesting….), but it’ll still be exciting for me nonetheless. 🙂

Let’s list! (say that five times fast)

Two cities you want to travel to:

  • Paris
  • Sydney

Last thing you had to eat:

  • a scoop of peanut butter from the jar…breakfast of champions 🙂

Two alarm times you have set on your phone:

  • 6:07am
  • 5:03am

Three beauty products you couldn’t live without:

  • a facial scrub
  • Benefit Erase Paste
  • mascara

Favorite style decade(s):

  • 1960s-1970s

Four things you eat/drink on a daily basis:

  • coffee
  • diet coke
  • apples
  • La Tortilla factory tortillas

Top 3 regions of the country you would live in:

  • Southeast
  • Southwest
  • Northeast

Type of vacation you would love to go on next:

  • a cruise around the Carribean islands

Clothing you regret wearing:

  • knee high socks
  • tracksuits
  • baggy t-shirts tucked into jeans with the sleeves rolled up

Three best school years:

  • 7th grade
  • Senior year – HS
  • Senior year – college

Four things you try to avoid:

  • the tuna salad in the cafeteria
  • really anything with mayonnaise
  • cursing…or at least cursing out loud 🙂
  • disappointing people

Now your turn!!

1) hearts

2) hugs

B.

Trackbacks

  1. […] remember how I love lists? If you don’t, you haven’t been reading this blog for very long. […]

Leave a Reply

