friday favorites…

This week marked the first week of September, as well as the first time Dallas didn’t feel like it was bordering THE SUN. I actually turned UP my thermostat, put my pj’s back ON, and thought about wearing boots to work. Of course, I take this weather with a grain of salt (and a margarita), because Texas is, besides awesome….very unpredictable weather-wise. Therefore, I am completely prepared to switch from my cable knits to my comfy tees at any point during the day.

That being said, I thought I’d make today’s treasury about the transition between summer and fall…and the goodness that is ahead of us! Enjoy!

 

Shops showcased (left to right):

SmallEarthVintage

2Good2BeThrough

PurpleDeerVintage

AnnaDelores

idea2lifestyle

PrettyPigDesign

khphillips

fuzzylogicfelt

GallivantingGirls

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

