friday favorites…

I love my friday favorites posts. On the one hand, they involve one of my favorite pastimes (and present times…and future times….)…SHOPPING.

On the other hand, they signify the ending of yet another work week, and the beginning of weekend fun! I have to say, I’ve been pretty exhausted lately. I go through periods of time where my weeks are very mellow…just work and home, work and home. I won’t do as much socializing until Friday night hits. The past few months, though, I’ve filled my week nights with dinners, parties, outdoor activities, etc. My weekends are now becoming the time where I can take a step back and just breathe.

Today’s treasury is all about relaxation…because you and I both know that without it, it’s easy to turn into a cranky little…..well…..it’s just important to relax. Let’s leave it at that. 🙂

So, fix yourself a drink, put up your feet….and enjoy!

 

shops showcased (left to right):

hijirik

LilacAve

frenchfelt

GooodGollyMissLolly

quantaenergy

azulado

naiad

claireferrante

OliveHandmade

 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

