friday favorites…

How is it Friday already? I must have slept through the past 6 days. Either that, or my brain is just so numb from the madness of work, the countless Will and Grace episodes, and that questionable looking pill I took that I thought was Tylenol PM….hmmmm.

Whatever. I don’t care. TGIF!

To continue on with the silliness that is…well…me, I thought I’d do a treasury based on the random items that get placed on Etsy….because we all know the crazies love to shop just like the rest of us. And by crazies, I mean me….

Enjoy!

 

shops showcased (left to right):

 GmaDesigns

MonogrammedGifts

Shamamomma

HiBird

Spiritss

CarfaxAbbey

ShadyufoStudios

StudioBJC

tomdeadstuff

 

hearts and hugs,
B.

Comments

  1. I am glad I found your blog, I too wear too many rings and judging from the pic on Late To The Party, I dig dig your style. Keep on rockin!

Leave a Reply

