friday favorites…

As the heat climbs, my spirit wanes. This has been one of the hottest summers yet, with the heat index creeping up towards the 120’s. I mean, that’s just sad. Or mean. Or both. I can’t decide…my brain melted right along with my Strawberry-Kiwi lip smacker’s in my car console.

(Side note: the funniest phrase I’ve heard about the heat wave was, “Satan called…he wants his weather back!” Ahhhh, gotta love a good Satan joke…)

Due to the heat, I figured we’d go bold and bright this time around, keeping in trend with the bold, bright sun. So, here’s a little shopping break to keep your mind off of your melting chapsticks in your car!

 

shops showcased (from left to right):

TeenyBunny

BijouVintageBazaar

ArtfulVintage

ClassicByNature

MonaAbraham

anils

prisstheshop

thevintagecloset

CoolFUNKYGifts

 

hearts and A.C lovin’ hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

