it eclipsed MY heart…

I’ve got a fever…and the only cure is more DANCE!

So You Think You Can Dance is amazing. Just amazing. The amount of talent we have in this country blows my mind. And the fact that this talent is in the form of teens/young 20-somethings? Well, that just makes it even more amazing. These kids have the rest of their lives to perfect what is already simply breathtaking….

…which is why I had to share one of my absolute favorite performances so far…check out Melanie’s leap into Neil’s arms…it gives me goosebumps every time I watch it!!

have a dance-tastic Friday!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

