i SHOE-dn’t have!

I know, that was a BIT of a stretch on word play, but if you know anything about me, I’m all about the corny….so just roll with it, mmkay? 🙂

One of the things I love most about going on vacations is coming home from them to find PRIZES!! that’s right, folks….along with my very lovely ASOS dress, I also found these waiting for me:

both pairs are from my oh-so-trusted site GoJane….and I cannot WAIT to wear them! I’m already planning a very seventies, boho chic look for my denim wedges….something flowy…with feathers….and the flats? I’m picturing a casual look…black skinny pants, solid color tunic on top (perhaps in a mustard or red?)…LURVE!

bought any fun prizes lately??

hearts and shoe-shaped hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

