oh hello!

Ahh, three-day weekends are bliss. While I have always loved Saturday and Sunday, there is something to be said about tossing a Monday or Friday into the mix…or in my case, a HALF of a Friday and a Monday! I know the saying goes, “two’s company, but three’s a crowd”, but in this case…the more the merrier!!

Now that I’m back from Austin I must face the bulging inbox (hmm…that sounds like a disease…), the projects left scattered all over my desk, and the clean up of my flowers I forgot to bring home on Friday. Oops! (Potpourri anyone??)

I’ll be back in a bit, so don’t think I forgot about you!

 

Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend!

hearts and scatter-brained hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

