reasons why I love spring…

1. My birthday is in May (I was the best Mother’s day gift EVER)

2. Sundresses: God’s gift to women (and perhaps the confused man?)

3. The weather in Dallas is mildly cool (translation: it rains, but at least you’re not sweating buckets just yet)

4. Springtime fruits and veggies!

5. Dallas Blooms!

6. Baseball season commences

7. Cookouts for the above mentioned

8. The animals all come out at the zoo 🙂 and you know I love me some chimps and otters!

9. I can run outside without fear of passing out due to:

A) The scorching heat

B) Lack of water from the scorching heat

C) rabid dogs attacking me due to the scorching heat

and finally….

 10. Winter Clearance sales! wahoooo!

why do you love spring??

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

