confession…

Sometimes I change into my workout clothes, walk out the door, and immediately walk back in…..

I eat cool whip by itself…and call it “ice cream”…

Every once in a while I’ll have a dream in Italian…

I cry during Humane Society infomercials…

Sometimes I still hold my breath when I drive by cemeteries…

When I drove home from school back in college, I would practice different accents when making stops for gas/bathroom breaks/food, etc. At each point I’d be a different nationality….

What can I say, I’m a complex individual 🙂

yes, I was wearing TWO sets of earmuffs...in 90 degree heat...

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. Jarrot Garza says:

    I rarely get to the gym when I’m in my work out clothes.

    I almost always eat just cool whip as ice cream.

    I rarely dream.

    I cry during the news.

    I never hold my breath for anything.

    I practice my accents on a regular basis. Usually in places where I have to keep it up for a long time. I usually create stories to go with accent just in case someone asks.

Leave a Reply

