flying high with ModCloth!

They’ve done it again. ModCloth has managed to make me drool on my keyboard ONCE MORE. I’m going to have to start investing in some vintage lace handkerchiefs from Etsy or something….I mean, this is just getting ridiculous…..

what am I so obsessed with right now? Well, just take a look at these beauties 🙂

rightly named "Current Obsession" heel

only $39.99!!

wood working masterpiece!

tacky? I think not!

 

ive got disco fever!!

 

Now I just need to skip on over here and take advantage of the mid-season clearance sale to get an outfit to go with these hawt mamas!!

happy walking!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

