i think i love you!

I’m not a fickle person, at least I don’t think I am? Am I? I can’t decide 😉

Nonetheless, I tend to stick to things that work. Yes, I am all for spontaneity when it comes to adventures, trying new foods, shopping for my wardrobe, etc. When it comes to products, the times set on my alarm clock, and the lovely pimple that pops up when I’m stressed…well, apparently I’m ALL about the consistency!

Some things that I’ve been lovin’ these past few months?

Clean and Clear Dual Action Moisturizer – I have pretty oily skin, thanks to la mia mama Italiana! Butttttt, it can also get dry in this Texas heat! Ahhh, that’s where this lotion comes in! It’s perfect for clearing up the dry spots, and it contains salcylic acid to treat my oil-inducing zits! lurve.

Crystal Light –  I should have stock in this company! I’m seriously obsessed with adding these packets to my water each day…it helps me to drink my liter a day! My favorite flavor is the Strawberry-Orange-Banana, but currently I’m loving the new Lime Margarita! Fiesta in my mouth! 🙂

Vaseline – Again, due to the dry heat here sometimes, my skin can get…scaly…so I love to add this to my dry elbows, knees, AND most of all, my lips! It works wonders on getting rid of the chap! Also, I like to dab a little on my eyelids for an awesome shine….you could also mix it with a little powdered blush for a nice summer glow! 🙂

this is just awesome...it's bedazzled!

Target Maxi Dresses Give me a dress that is comfortable and cute, and I’ll hug you. Give me one where I don’t have to shave my legs that day? I just might kiss you right on the mouth. Yup, I said it…. Target is the bomb-dot-com for stocking up on cute and comfy maxi dresses, which are perfect for pretty much any occasion! Dress it down with flats or sandals, or dress it up with heels and some funky jewelry! You can’t go wrong!!

Liberty of London for Target

Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine In order to keep my “wig” nice and neat, I love using Garnier’s hair styling products. Not only are they affordable, but they smell great, and keep my hair silky smooth! Again….lurve.

smooooth operator 🙂

What are some things you are lovin’ this month?

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. I have tried investing in more expensive smoothers, but I always come back to the Garnier sleek and shine! it makes my dry frizzy hair very happy! (i sound like a commercial, no they are not paying me)

Leave a Reply

