you’re beautiful!

One of my favorite actresses is Audrey Hepburn. In my fair (lady) opinion, Audrey epitomizes class, grace, and sophisticated style. I like to think that when I chopped a foot of my hair off, it was to imitate her precious pixie cut 🙂

not such a "funny face"!

A while back, while reading a biography on her, I came across a favorite poem of hers called “Time Tested Beauty Tips” by Sam Levenson. The advice in this poem, although simple, is rather poignant, and therefore, too good not to share!


 

hearts and hugs,

B.

Comments

  1. aaah i love her. speaking of Netflix, i’m currently catching up on all of her classic movies because up until now i had only seen my fair lady and breakfast at tiffany’s (but prob a million times each tho, to be exact)

    • for christmas, i was gifted by my lovely parents a box set of 10 audrey films 🙂 it came in this cute little hat box!!

      love.

      oh, and make sure to watch Sabrina and Roman Holiday!

Leave a Reply

