friends friday

In honor of one of my favorite shows, I want to make this Friday a “Friends” day. Friends came around in the early 90’s, and I grew up watching the gang take on the world of life, love, and other mysteries…(quick high five to anyone who knew that was a Point of Grace reference!! baller…

I adored Friends while it was on the air, and I still can’t get enough of watching the episodes on DVD now. I laughed when Joey got his eyebrows waxed. I cried when Monica and Chandler couldn’t have kids. I worried along with the rest of the world when Ross and Rachel were “on a break”. Although I wasn’t the same age as the characters when the series was on air, I could still find common ground in their issues. The cast was so relatable to everyday life. Must have been why the show lasted 10 years! 🙂

All that to say, I still need my Friends fix every once in a while, which is why I want to know…..which Friend would you want to be? (EDITED TO ADD: I took the quiz and am overwhelmingly Rachel!!)

 And, if you can’t get enough, click on this link and take the quiz over at TBS! 🙂 

i'll be there for you!!

happy testing!!

hearts and hugs,

B.

Leave a Reply

